Ask us to delete the details Accelerate keeps for you. Once they’re deleted, stores that use Accelerate will no longer recognise you or pre-fill your details at checkout.
We’ll contact you within one business day to confirm the request for {{ who }} is yours. Nothing is deleted until you confirm.
ref {{ ref }}